Chief and Council

Keeseekoose First Nations Chief and Council strive to enhance the quality of life for all band members through Treaty Rights, education programs, healing, wellness, culture and tradtions.

  Councilor Beverly Keshane - bkeshane@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Cuthbert Keshane - ckeshane@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Gerald Keshane - gkeshane@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Leonard Keshane - lkeshane@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Ralph Keshane - rkeshane@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Alvin Musqua Sr. - amusqua@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Alvin Musqua Jr. - ajmusqua@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Kevin Musqua -  kmusqua@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Robert Stevenson - rstevenson@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Norman Quewezance Jr. - nquewezance@keeseekoose.com  
  Councilor Mark Whitehawk - mwhitehawk@keeseekoose.com  
   Councillor Jeremy Southwind - jsouthwind@keeseekoose.com  

 
Chief Calvin Straightnose 
Keeseekoose First Nation
Elected November 25th, 2017
 Image result for keeseekoose first nation
 
Keeseekoose First Nation
Council Members
Elected November 25th, 2017
Aborigional Affairs and Northern Development www.aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Aborigonal Healing Foundation www.ahf.ca
Federation of saskatchewan Indian Nations www.fsin.com
Yorkton Tribal Council www.yorktontribalcouncil.com
Assembly of First Nations www.afn.ca